martedì 7 ottobre 2008

New Trolls - Concerto Grosso 1996 alternative version

Track list :
01 - I Tempo-Allegro
02 - II Tempo-Adagio
03 - III Tempo-Cadenza
04 - IV Tempo-Shadows
05 - Duemila
06 - Al bar dell'angolo
07 - Faccia di cane
08 - Annalisa
09 - Una miniera
10 - Sensazioni
11 - Quella carezza della libertà

2 commenti:

Sakalli ha detto...

I've added your blog to my blog's list. Please update my blog's adress as

Unknown ha detto...

You have a great music blog here! I've added you to my mp3blog list and custom search, check it out.

Rickdog's collected over 5,000 mp3blog links, accessible from the alpha menu at page top. You can open frames on these blogs to view them directly on my site, and you can also view the feeds in a frame.

The newest mp3blogs

You can search your blog and all the others in my custom google search:

Chewbone MP3blog search

I add new blogs to the alpha lists once a week, but your site is immediately added to the custom google search engine.